Reviewers

 2020 Reviewers
First Name Last Name  Email Address Affiliation ORCID
Manijeh Ahmadi ahmadi.manijeh@znu.ac.ir University of Zanjan  
Sayyed Amir Mohammad Alavizadeh alavipnu@gmail.com Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Aliakbar Anabestani anabestani@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad  0000-0003-1461-5893
Zahra Anabestani zanabestani@yahoo.com Mashhad Branch, Islamic Azad University  
Pouria Ataei ataeip@yahoo.com Tarbiat Modarres University  0000-0002-5174-3272
Aeizh Azmi aeejazmy@yahoo.com Razi University  
Hamideh Beigi h.beigi@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan  
Hassan Darabi darab@asia.com University of Tehran  0000-0002-9353-4639
Jamshid Einali einalia@gmail.com University of Zanjan  
Seyed farzin Faezi aliali.farzin@gmail.com Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Hamed Ghadrmazi ghadermarzi61@yahoo.com Kharazmi University  
Behruz Gharani Arani bgharani@pnu.ac.ir Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Ali Goli goli_ali@yahoo.com Shiraz University  0000-0001-7512-3353
Vakil heidari sarban vheidari56@gmail.com Mohaghegh Ardebili University  
Mehdi Hesam mhesam@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan  
Bahram Imani bahram_imani60@yahoo.com Mohaghegh Ardebili University  
Alireza Jamshidi alitosee1386@gmail.com Urmia University  
Sedigheh Kiani Salmi kiansepideh@yahoo.com Kashan University  0000-0003-3023-0539
Samira Mahmoodi samir.mahmoodi65@gmail.com University of Guilan  
Mahmoud Reza MirlotfI mmirlotfi@yahoo.com University of Zabol  
saadi mohammadi saadi@pnu.ac.ir Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Toktam Mohtashami t.mohtashami@gmail.com University of Torbat Heydarieh  
Horieh Moradi homoradi@yahoo.com University of Lorestan  
Valiollah Nazari ghale.shohada826@gmail.com Farhangian University  
Mehdi Nooripoor mnooripoor@yu.ac.ir University of Yasouj  
Asghar Norouzi norouzi_1386@yahoo.com University of Isfahan  
Masoume Pazoki masomepazoki@yahoo.com Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Roghayeh Pouran pouran.roghaye@gmail.com Farhangian University  
farahnaz Rostami fr304@yahoo.com Razi University 0000-0002-2636-0894
Masoud Safaeepour safaee_p@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University  
Naser Shafieisabet n_shafiei@sbu.ac.ir Shahid Beheshti University  
Ali Shamsoddini ali.shamsoddini@yahoo.com Marvdasht Branch, Islamic Azad University  
Maryam Sharifzadeh m.sharifzadeh@yu.ac.ir University of Yasouj  0000-0001-6854-3923
Hamid Shayan shayan34@yahoo.com Ferdowsi University of Mashhad  0000-0001-6176-7641
Aliakbar Taghilu a.taghilo@gmail.com Urmia University  
Jafar Tavakkoli j.tavakkoli@gmail.com Razi University  
Seyyed Hadi Tayebnia tayebnia@gep.usb.ac.ir Sistan & Baluchestan University  
Neda Torabi Farsani neda.to@gmail.com Art Unversity of Isfahan  0000-0003-1964-2268

 

2019 Reviewers
First Name Last Name  Email Address Affiliation ORCID
Manijeh Ahmadi ahmadi.manijeh@znu.ac.ir University of Zanjan  
Amir Ahmadpour ahmadpour@iausari.ac.ir Sari Branch, Islamic Azad University  0000-0003-0616-1297
Morteza Akbari mortezaakbari@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran  0000-0001-5215-3349
Saeed Reza Akbarian Ronizi sr_akbarian@yahoo.com Shiraz University  0000-0003-0713-5322
Sayyed Amir Mohammad Alavizadeh alavipnu@gmail.com Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Aliakbar Anabestani anabestani@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad  0000-0003-1461-5893
Zahra Anabestani zanabestani@yahoo.com Mashhad Branch, Islamic Azad University  
Sadegh Asghari Lafmejani asghari2750@yahoo.com University of Zabol  
Pouria Ataei ataeip@yahoo.com Tarbiat Modarres University  0000-0002-5174-3272
Hassan Darabi darab@asia.com University of Tehran  0000-0002-9353-4639
Jamshid Einali einalia@gmail.com University of Zanjan  
Hamed Ghadrmazi ghadermarzi61@yahoo.com Kharazmi University  
Sirous Ghanbari ghanbari@gep.usb.ac.ir Sistan & Baluchestan University  
Behruz Gharani Arani bgharani@pnu.ac.ir Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Ali Goli goli_ali@yahoo.com Shiraz University  0000-0001-7512-3353
Vakil heidari sarban vheidari56@gmail.com Mohaghegh Ardebili University  
Mehdi Hesam mhesam@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan  
Seyyed Hadi Hosseini sh.hosseini@hsu.ac.ir Hakim sabzevari University  
Bahram Imani bahram_imani60@yahoo.com Mohaghegh Ardebili University  
Mohammad Kavoosi Kalashami mkavoosi@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan  0000-0003-1789-4496
Mohammad Amin khorasani amin.khorasani@yahoo.com University of Tehran  
Gholamreza khoshfar khoshfar@gu.ac.ir Golestan University  
Sedigheh Kiani Salmi kiansepideh@yahoo.com Kashan University  0000-0003-3023-0539
Samira Mahmoodi samir.mahmoodi65@gmail.com University of Guilan  
Ali Majnouni a.majnoony@bonabu.ac.ir Bonab University  
Valiollah Nazari ghale.shohada826@gmail.com Farhangian University  
Asghar Norouzi norouzi_1386@yahoo.com University of Isfahan  
Aboozar Paidar aboozarpaidar@gmail.com Sistan & Baluchestan University  
Masoume Pazoki masomepazoki@yahoo.com Payame Noor University(PNU)  
Vahid Riyahi vrali2004@yahoo.com Kharazmi University  
Bahman Sahneh b.sahneh@gu.ac.ir Golestan University  
Mohammad Sharif Sharifzadeh sharifsharifzadeh@gmail.com Gorgan University  0000-0002-7923-0225
Maryam Sharifzadeh m.sharifzadeh@yu.ac.ir University of Yasouj  0000-0001-6854-3923
Hamid Shayan shayan34@yahoo.com Ferdowsi University of Mashhad  0000-0001-6176-7641
Hamdollah Sojasi Ghidari ssojasi@yahoo.com Ferdowsi University of Mashhad  0000-0001-9456-7312
Aliakbar Taghilu a.taghilo@gmail.com Urmia University  
Jafar Tavakkoli j.tavakkoli@gmail.com Razi University  
Seyyed Hadi Tayebnia tayebnia@gep.usb.ac.ir Sistan & Baluchestan University  
Neda Torabi Farsani neda.to@gmail.com Art Unversity of Isfahan  0000-0003-1964-2268
Zahra Torkashvand ztorkashvand@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran  
Mohammad Velaei valaei.mohammad@yahoo.com University of Zanjan